A Course Correction

Why did Richard Presser deny me permission to use the karmic clearing command? This was never answered. I worked with Richard for about six months until mid April of 2011 and became progressively disillusioned. In my view he is promoting a timeline of elitism and that has no place in Ascension. I offered to teach him ways of leading as an equal but he chose not to do so. Shortly thereafter I left his sphere of influence. I am now working on a timeline of multiple sources of rejuvenation where people have a free will choice in terms of their route to rejuvenation and Ascension. July 2011
One thing about writing a blog is that your mistakes, or at least those in your blog, are out there for all to see. I strive for accuracy in my blog and there have been many occasions when an inaccuracy comes to light and I simply edit the blog to reflect the more accurate information. Up until now, that has been a simple process.
Yesterday’s mistake is more complex and it is not yet clear to me how I am going to deal with it. It seems likely that the solution will appear as I continue writing. Let’s come clean. I wrote in my blog that Metatron had given me permission to do karmic clearing on others. I shared my blog with Richard Presser and he challenged that belief saying Metatron was giving him other information.
What was my truth? My connection with Lord Metatron is a little iffy and in February 2007, I had misinterpreted a Metatron communication to mean I would Ascend in May 2008. That set up an expectation that was not fulfilled. Good thing I was not blogging at the time. A failure mode for spirit world communications is to hear what you want to hear and that was certainly a possibility in this case. I have concerns that Richard is too control oriented and know I found some other way to ask for permission to do karmic clearing rather than going directly to Richard. This was not a conscious choice, but a choice none the less. In short, I could not refute Richard’s challenge out of my own experience.
Information often comes to me as I sleep and I chose to sleep on it. As preparation, I asked my guides to give me information as I slept, and took the intention to do some sungazing the next morning which has been a very reliable source of accurate information on things where I am emotionally involved. I also took the step of surrendering the matter back to Source. This is a major step for me and one that invariably brings me to truth and furthers me along my path toward my mission.
A lot of anger surfaced during that evening, and I went to bed with various thoughts defending my choices and the intention I had taken to offer karmic clearing to a friend in need. I woke in the middle of night knowing I had been mistaken and had not yet been given permission to do karmic clearing on others. Whether or not I am able is not clear, but I certainly do not have permission, not Metatron’s or anyone else’s. There was a certain peacefulness in this and a definite acceptance. Nothing changed during the rest of the night and I woke knowing I had work to do, correcting my missteps of the day before.
Surrender had once again worked its magic and I was ready to get on with my life without yet having permission to do karmic clearing with others.
What do I communicate to others involved? What do I write in my blog? How do I correct the misinformation in yesterday’s blog? These are the questions I took to my sungazing session this morning and these questions remain, but there was a stability that comes from knowing my truth and all else then easily falls in place.
Thank you, thank you, thank you. My thanks goes out to all who contributed to this course correction.
Freedom for humanity…

About freedom4humanity

Serving Humanity with information about the Divine process of Ascension.
This entry was posted in Experiences. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Course Correction

  1. Olivia says:

    Hello! My name is Olivia and I have only recently out about the work that Dr. Richard Presser and Ms. Carolyn Evers. I was urged by my guardian angel, archangel Michael, to write to Richard, and have received a reply that I am one to bring forth the karmic clearing and rejuvenation commands. This is all very new to me. I wonder what you think about Richard now?

    • Hello Olivia. I worked with Richard for about six months until mid April of 2011 and became progressively disillusioned. In my view he is promoting a timeline of elitism and that has no place in Ascension. I offered to teach him ways of leading as an equal but he chose not to do so. Shortly thereafter I left his sphere of influence. I am now working on a timeline of multiple sources of rejuvenation where people have a free will choice in terms of their route to rejuvenation and Ascension.
      Blessings
      John

  2. Olivia says:

    Oops…I have only recently found out about the work that Dr. Richard Presser and Ms. Carolyn Evers are doing.

Leave a Reply

