Changing the World

In late April or early May, I met with someone near and dear to me targeting to iron out some difficulties that were straining the relationship. Ms. CW was initially quite strident and at some point told me that I could not hope to change the world because I wasn’t doing it according to the conventional wisdom of changing it from the inside out. My response surprised us both, ‘But I am changing the world.’ The tone was ‘just thought you might want to know’ and there was a calmness within me. It changed the tone of our meeting and our differences largely melted away.

I hastened to add that I was not doing this alone, instead I was one of thousands and we were in fact changing the world. There is not yet evidence of success in the physical world but that will come. At the level of energy and the level of creation we have already won and the changes we have wrought will soon become manifest for all to see.

At a personal level, I have long believed that all I can change is myself and that is how changing the world began. I have long lived with a strong sense of mission but for most of my adult life had pursued egoic objectives figuring my mission could wait. In 2004 I dedicated time and resources to my spiritual development and within a few months, changed into a person who treated that as my priority. A couple of years later, I attended my first ten day mediation retreat and fought the persistent ‘knowing’ that if I was going to live my mission I would have to surrender to Divinity. Thankfully, I lost that fight… and in May of 2006 made the free will choice to surrender the direction of my life to Divinity.

With that free will choice as my foundation, I began to live my mission and joined the already highly populated timeline of changing the world. You see, all possible timelines exist, some have no one on them while others have lots of travellers sharing the experience. The timeline of changing the world, of shifting humanity’s shared timeline into one that honours the Light is very well travelled and daily attracts more and more support. In terms of my personal journey, it was baby steps at first and not until early 2009 did I ask to understand how the world worked. That began a nine month education program and I graduating knowing that I was willing to do whatever was given me to do in terms of changing the world by ousting the ruling elite and taking back our power. I did not learn about timelines until the spring of 2011 but I had in effect joined the timeline of changing the world long before then.

What has been given me to do? It turns out my skills and capabilities are largely at the level of energy and the level of creation. Others, such as the BRICS Alliance, are transforming our physical reality and I have not been involved. However, at the level of energy, I am active every day and at the level of creation, I have put words and concepts together helping to create a shared timeline that I call the timeline of oneness and abundance.

Not a day goes by where I am not working at the level of energy. This work takes two main forms…one is the removal of negative and obsolete energies; the other is anchoring the timeline of oneness and abundance.

Whatever I am asked to do, I do. Willingly and wholeheartedly. I know I am being guided by an unseen hand, by a power far greater than my own…and, I know I cannot fail. I may be stymied for a time but I cannot fail as I am supported by powers far more omnipotent than any that resist me. I have the power of Light and where Light exists, darkness cannot.

When we will see changes in our physical world is not for me to know. But it cannot be far away, the energy is just too sweet for that. At the level of energy, I see the darkness scurrying and hanging on by their fingernails…soon they will lose their grip and the miracle of changing the world will become humanity’s shared timeline.

Freedom for humanity…

About freedom4humanity

Serving Humanity with information about the Divine process of Ascension.
This entry was posted in Ascension Information, Mission, Oneness. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Changing the World

  1. katelon says:

    Wonderful post John! I’m going to reblog it. Thanks for all you do!

  2. katelon says:

    Reblogged this on Empower and Balance and commented:
    This is my friend’s latest post. I love his blog, his work, his dedication.
    I, too, have made this my many lifetimes dedication, to assist in the transformation of humanity and this planet, to oust the darkness and bring forth the love and light.
    We have power much greater than we have owned or aligned with, so please know that your contribution is important and worthwhile.
    Together we CAN make a difference in our lives and the lives of others. We are supported by many unseen hands and Source itself.
    Please join us!

  3. Akriti says:

    This is a nice post 🙂
    GOOD JOB 🙂

    I’d really appreciate if you could spare some time and tell me what you feel about this –

    http://akritimattu.wordpress.com/2014/06/22/the-last-thing-a-3-year-old-syrian-said-before-he-died-im-gonna-tell-god-everything/

    It’s a picture of a child. I need more and more people to tell me how they feel about it.

  4. What a beautiful message. I found this thru our mutual friend Katelon and loved it. Thank you for doing what you do and I’m happy our paths have crossed. I will be reading your other posts, but this was an amazing introduction. I hope you are well and that your light shines stronger today than yesterday. Tomorrow it will shine even brighter. Thank you and take care!

Leave a Reply

