My Spiritual Journey to ‘Just Be’

In the reflective mode following Divinity’s advice on the day of the winter solstice three weeks ago to ‘just be’, I am sharing aspects of my spiritual journey.

After coasting for about four decades, I began to devote time and attention to my spirituality germinated by an article I read on an airplane encouraging me to take the intention to improve myself. I took that intention around the winter solstice of 1990, a quarter of a century ago, and my life began to change.

At first, this took the form of targeting to become authentic. I learned NLP (Neurolinguistic Programming) and shifted my dysfunctional childhood beliefs about my lovability, choosing ‘I am loveable when I am authentic’.

Spirituality then reached my inner radar screen and A Course in Miracles called to me. Working through this tome took about two years and it shifted me…God became real to me after decades as an atheist and agnostic. I briefly returned to the church of my youth but the God of the church was very different from the God of my experience and I left organized religion for good; or at least until such time as the dark’s influence upon religion is no more. The distinction between spirituality and religion became real to me and I chose the sovereign path of spirituality.

What followed was a five year holiday as I focused on worldly pursuits around the turn of the century. Early in 2004, my soul came calling…‘It is time for you to devote time and attention to your spiritual journey.’ 

I made this choice in the late spring of 2004 and by the fall, I was a man dedicated to my spiritual path; a man dedicated to advancing at the level of spirituality. Competitive aspects of my life began to fall away and living my mission began to dominate. By the fall of the next year (2005) I realized I needed some new skills. The universe offered past life journeys and meditation retreats as a way to sort all of this out. I did a number of past life journeys over the next couple of years which broadened my horizons and forever dispelled the dark myth that this lifetime is a one and done experience.

Over an 18 month period during 2006-07, I spent well over 50 days in meditation retreats and was forever changed.

‘If you are going to live your mission, you must surrender to the Divinity within…your small self does not have the necessary information!’ During the first of five 10-day meditation retreats, I made this choice and over the next year and half the process of surrender was fulfilled. The process is ongoing as attachments can and do arise at any time and surrendering each attachment is necessary in order to continue along the surrendered path.

Part way through my meditation retreat process, I began sungazing, using HRM’s methods and ‘graduated’ two years later in the fall of 2009. I still sungaze for relaxation and inspiration and marvel at the dark’s success in convincing humanity that this natural and highly beneficial process is dangerous.

In early 2009, I realized that living my mission would require a full understanding of how the world works and I opened myself to that learning. That took most of the year and was both eye-opening and mind-blowing. Humanity’s current shared reality is an illusion imposed upon us by a small minority who control the media and control world finances. This few have secret technologies and target to gain ultimate control enslaving the rest of humanity. Fortunately, dark off-world support for this few ended around the turn of the century and ET support for Light based shifts now predominates.

I began writing my blog in December of 2009. This is an extension of my journaling practices that have been ongoing since the early 1990s.

A person’s aura attracts experiences and with all of the progress as summarized above, my aura needed updating. Melonie Old, a fellow Calgarian has pioneered the return of this necessary skill and I twice visited her to upgrade my aura, the last visit was in December 2010. A natural stage of life is to ‘give one’s gift to humanity’ which is the auric state I now live in.

My gift to humanity is to shift humanity’s shared timeline into a timeline based in oneness and abundance, instead of the current timeline based in duality and scarcity. That is the work I currently do.

For reasons that evade me, most of my contributions are at the level of energy in the etheric and energetic planes and dimensions. I am often asked to participate and contribute at these levels and have only partial recall of such activities.

That is the context within which Divinity told me to ‘just be’. It prevents me from jousting with windmills while maintaining my full and complete availability to do what is mine to do and what the Light asks of me as humanity shifts into a shared timeline based in Light.

Awesome way to live a life!

Freedom for humanity…

About freedom4humanity

Serving Humanity with information about the Divine process of Ascension.
This entry was posted in Ascension Information, Experiences, Mission, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

