Just Be…Living My Mission

Today is the summer solstice and it marks half a year since Divinity spoke to me on the day of the winter solstice last December. Being spoken to is rare in my experience, happening on a handful of occasions, and has been transformative on each occasion. The words that were spoken six months ago were…Just be. 

Now, some context. Seven years earlier, around the winter solstice of 2008, I asked to fully understand how the human world worked. I was already fully dedicated to living my mission and somehow knew that a full understanding of how our human world presently works was necessary in order for me to live my mission

The information poured in and within nine months, I had a decent working knowledge…humanity is living in an illusion created and maintained by a small and unelected minority. This illusion is humanity’s current shared reality, humanity’s shared timeline. Bits and pieces were added to this understanding over the months and years but there remained a sense that the puzzle was not yet fully solved. Last fall, that began to change.

The small and unelected minority are in fact the secret government of all of humanity. The leadership of this secret government is comprised of two factions. The European faction are the patriarchs of  a group of about 100 families with common bloodlines tracing back to the medieval kingdom of Khazaria, centred between the Black and Caspian Seas. They have a central planning function and have controlled world events for centuries. A descriptive moniker for this group is the Rothschild Khazarian Mafia. The American faction are newcomers on the scene. They took Nikola Tesla’s working papers after he died in 1943 and used the resources of the US government, and the secrecy of the US military, to develop and exploit these technologies; all the while falsifying their reports and keeping the technologies secret from the US government and from the general public. They now have free energy (encoded in all of space), faster than light travel and transport (based on zero gravity so mass does not become infinite), time travel manipulations of humanity’s shared timeline, and a variety of mind and spirit control technologies (one example is chemtrails using nanotechnology). These two groups have joined forces with the ultimate target of enslaving humanity, a target toward which they have made substantial progress in the form I call economic slavery.

By mid-December, I had pieced together all of this information and was experiencing an upwelling of deep, soul level anger; casting about for ways and means to end the criminal and dictatorial reign of the secret government. What can I do? It was within this context that Divinity spoke to me saying… Just be.

I was out walking when spoken to and the words caused me to smile ruefully….hmmm…I was kind of hoping for a more heroic role but I get it and I can do that. Over the past six months, I have done all that has been asked of me and otherwise, I am happily just being. Most of what is asked of me is work at the level of energy. Just being allows me to be fully available for this work and I keep the decks clear to ensure that I remain fully available.

A recent example of keeping the decks clear would be as follows: My mother, who will be 94 a month from now, has decided to move from her lakeside home into a retirement home this fall and has set up her will to facilitate keeping the home and the property in the family as the venue for an annual summer gathering for her descendants, now numbering well over one hundred people. There are a number of decisions to be made and each of her seven children has been charged with a vote in making these decisions. While mum lived in the home, none of these decisions were activated but with mum’s choice to move out, decision time looms. I gave my proxy to one of my children and she has full authority to act on my behalf, thus freeing me to remain fully available for the work of freeing humanity by ending the reign of the secret world government and ushering in the waiting timeline based in Light.

That is my mission and by just being, I remain fully available for any and all that living my mission entails.

Freedom for humanity…

About freedom4humanity

Serving Humanity with information about the Divine process of Ascension.
This entry was posted in Ascension Information, Mission, Ruling Elite and the Dark. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Just Be…Living My Mission

  1. Judy Bates says:

    Lovely one John…

Leave a Reply

