An Unattractive Truth – Ascension is a Hoax

Serving humanity by providing information about Ascension and related matters is this blog’s objective.

I wrote these words many years ago and they currently sit in a prominent place in the ‘About’ section of this blog.  A few weeks ago, my personal truth shifted and Ascension became part of the illusion currently being imposed upon humanity. Ascension is part of the matrix which is designed to keep humanity in limited consciousness and prevent their awakening. Ascension is a hoax. Why did the Ascension hoax happen? So those currently controlling humanity and enslaving us for their own benefit can continue to do so.

Years ago, I knew a young woman in a relationship with a man serving in the military within the special forces. Of course, he could not share details and he was often called away at inconvenient times but the relationship continued. One day, the young woman saw her man with another woman who turned out to be his wife. He confessed: He was not in the military and the entire story was a hoax.

This is an example of an unattractive truth. He felt bad for the lies he had told; she felt bad for being so naive. Everyone felt bad. But the truth did set them all free. The relationship with no future ended and each of them got on with their lives. Such is the power of truth; even unattractive truth.

Right now, I am feeling a little like that young woman must have felt. Lied to, duped, betrayed, made to look the fool…and mad as hell! But already there is a glimmer of possibilities and a growing realization that within the hoax that I have just transcended, there was no future and no happy ending. Now there is. It is different from Ascension where Divinity swoops in and makes it all good. We will have to work for it instead of having it handed to us on a silver platter; but that is okay.

My work begins with transcending the Ascension hoax and returning this blog to truth; or at least my current truth. Own what a fool I have been and start again from this new beginning.

Ascension is a hoax. There will be no Ascension; no glorious event handed to us. That entire concept is part of dark propaganda, part of the illusion; part of the matrix intended to keep us enslaved and blissfully awaiting someone on a white horse to ride in and save us.

What will there be? There will be freedom for humanity. Freedom is a natural byproduct of humanity’s awakening and two major shifts will result. One is a shift into a truth based shared timeline. The other is the ousting of humanity’s current masters; both human and off-world. These shifts are a chicken and egg scenario and no one can yet say which will follow which or how it will occur; but occur it will. Progress is happening daily and although those opposing these shifts are fighting to the bitter end, their demise is imminent.

Many of the benefits commonly attributed to Ascension will occur. We will have free energy. We will have faster than light travel. We will have bilocation by intention. We will have ageless bodies and rejuvenation for those who are currently aged past their prime. We will have full consciousness and full recall of all past lives. All of these things are natural byproducts of shifting into a truth based timeline; because all of these things are based in truth.

Job one for me is now complete. I have accepted that Ascension is a hoax; designed and imposed upon us by humanity’s current masters.

I will now turn my attention to cleaning up my blog, especially the About section, so it reflects this inner truth. Over the past several days, I have contemplated how I would go about bringing my blog into line with my current truth. The baby is still there, it is just a matter of throwing out the bath water. Posts that referenced Ascension will remain but the About section will acknowledge the Ascension hoax (as unattractive as that might be) and future posts will be based on the resulting truth.

Freedom for humanity…

About freedom4humanity

Serving Humanity with information about the ongoing process of bringing freedom to humanity; ending 60,000 years of dark control and domination.
This entry was posted in Ascension Information, Metaphysics, Ruling Elite and the Dark. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to An Unattractive Truth – Ascension is a Hoax

  1. If reflecting on Ascension means separating the proverbial wheat from the chaff so be it. If the Dark hijacked the Ascension narrative to control the outcome than it’s a boomerang that came back on them. Although the Dark may describe themselves as the Illuminati they are spiritual Neanderthals. People have been awakening because it’s time to evolve. All the misfortune the Dark creates just to control us gives stimulus to us to free ourselves from their psychotic rule. With others helping us regardless of their motives is increasing the momentum. We are coming into our spiritual birthright regardless of who controls the narrative. For God and Earth.

  2. phair2 says:

    So everyone, David Wilcock, Allison Coe–who by the way gets her Ascension information about a Galactic central sun “flash” that changes the earth from about 2 dozen different people unrelated to one another who tell her the same story under hypnosis, —Laura Eisenhower, Alfed Lambremont Webre, etc, etc……all of them are wrong and have either lied and been part of the deception or are fooled??? So who do we believe or listen to? And what about yourself ? This is pretty big. Not a small detail. SPent lots of time reading stuff on here and now the basic premise we were following is now declared wrong? Why should we believe or continue to read anything else that you write? Why should anyone refer others to this site? Either way, even if this is an honest re-assessment of the situation, it’s equivalent to internet shooting yourself in the foot.

    • Fair comment, phair2. My target within this blog is to present my truth and when my truth shifts, as is the case here, my target is to shift the blog accordingly. Part of what makes this an unattractive truth is being previously a believer. 😦

    • Brittany says:

      Ascension is not a hoax. Enlightenment is still the goal. They just need to be properly understood. Both are individual journeys.

      Enlightenment = Awareness of truth, from the inside out.
      Ascension = Becoming. Becoming the healthiest, most authentic self while simultaneously becoming, being, and representing truth itself.

      Both are personal choices powered by intention, will, and helped along by the global evolutionary process that we are all experiencing in the now. This article is not inaccurate in stating that the process of Ascension being advertised is false. But it also failed to mention that there is still truth in the process itself.

      I hope this helps and you find peace in your process. Trust yourself first and every moment will be a moment of Ascension and Enlightenment.

      • Thank you Brittany. You have asked that I not write about you in my blog. I have chosen to honour your request. I have asked that you not post on my blog. Please honour my request.

      • Brittany says:

        I did not see your request for that. May I ask why? I come in peace and I only extend on what you are offering. I was guided to your blog today. To comment do what was mine to do. I asked you to stop writing about me because you were writing on behalf of my “opinion” and was inaccurate each time in depicting my true feelings or experience.

        My cause is noble, heart is pure. What is mine to do is mine to do. What I offered today was sound, and graced. It seemed that the clarity would benefit you as well as those in need of it. Unless you are offended or have some other reason that I am willing to discuss, I do not understand your request, nor do I recognize the grace in it.

      • I am willing to dialogue about this and explain my reasons. I will be asking for equal time on this occasion. If that suits you we can arrange a call. Meanwhile please honour my request.

  3. Sherman Smukler says:

    Ascension may actually be what happens to us as a species as in this segment of an episode from Star Trek: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-j_aGdMinIM This may be the real reason they are fluoridating and GMOing the food supply etc.-just like in the video to keep this from happening- the natural evolution of our species.

  4. Madeleine Beniere says:

    It takes a lot of courage to admit that one has been duped, and I applaud you for that courage. I myself also came to the conclusion last year that there is no Ascension on its way. I noticed how the Ascension idea was so similar to Christianity’s “Jesus’ second coming.”

    It seems to me that the belief in Ascension and all its iterations is just humans’ desire for proof that karma exists. The “bad guys” will get theirs, and the good guys (which are us of course) will be rewarded, freed, recognized.

    Waiting for Ascension robs us of the ability to be fully present. We push our negative feelings aside without confronting and healing them, and just wait eagerly for Christmas, so to speak. We are expecting our gods to fix everything.

    Ditching the Ascension belief definitely cuts down on the drama. I like that.

  5. Niki says:

    Nice article cause I was wondering when I was going to ascend? Lol. I’ve read some channeled information that a planet has never gone through ascension while the people were still in their bodies and this is a first. So it really makes sense that we are naturally evolving. Important to work on ourselves and live within the universal laws and heart based. Thank you fellow Canadian. I really appreciate your blog.

Leave a comment